Making Connections

Well, just uploaded another article to Constant Content – yay, me! I am becoming far more diligent.

Spoke to one of the barristas (sp?) at the coffee shop I’ve been going to forever, and it turns out she’s a writer too! She is going to email me about starting up a group of some kind. I’m thinking that will be very motivating.

I have only been writing what “I” want to write for Constant Content, to keep my engine going as to interest and enthusiasm, but methinks nothing motivates like MONEY – so I’m readjusting my focus to the requested content list: writing on subjects that have been requested by buyers.

Here’s hopin’!

πŸ™‚

AVThompson

Leave a Reply

